top of page
  • Johan De Roos

Sky and sand - Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner

Bijgewerkt op: 27 mei


Sky and sand

Paul Kalkbrenner

3:50 2009

Hannes Stöhr

Berlin calling




Sky and Sand is een nummer van de Duitse dj's Paul en Fritz Kalkbrenner. Het is de soundtrack van de film Berlin Calling.


In the nighttime

When the world is at it's rest

You will find me

In the place I know the best

Dancin', shoutin'

Flyin' to the moon

You don't have to worry

'cause I'll be come back soon


And we build up castles

In the sky and in the sand

Design our own world

Ain't nobody understand

I found myself alive

In the palm of your hand

As long as we are flyin'

This world ain't got no end In the daytime

You wil find me by your side

Tryin' to do my best

And tryin' to make things right

When it all turns wrong

There’s no fault but mine

But it won't hit hard

'cause you let me shine


And we build up castles

In the sky and in the sand

Design our own world

Ain't nobody understand

I found myself alive

In the palm of your hand

As long as we are flyin'

This world ain't got no end

This world ain't got no end



5 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
2023-07-27 13_29_47-Window.png

Johan De Roos

Gedreven door het avontuur van de Camino, deel ik met veel plezier m'n belevenissen.

 

Join My Mailing List

Na de Camino neem ik contact op

© 2035 by Going Places. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page